SAMMY LIF


Madmen
January 16, 2009, 4:08 am
Filed under: Commentary

Started watching Madmen the other night; 3 people asked me if i watched it in the past week when I told them of my interesting juxtaposition of a dual-major. Seems right up my alley. I love TV via intarwebs.

No class until 1245 means the day is shorter and I stay up later doing non-schoolwork because I feel like I can.

Having a Friday graphics lab is already making me feel behind. First project is a resume, it’s already stressing me out. Done buying books.

I also bought a 40×55 poster of Rosie the Riveter.

John McCain was at the Georgetown/Syracuse basketball game the other night, I blame him for the loss.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

