SAMMY LIF


Just some weird stuff…
February 21, 2009, 2:15 am
Filed under: Advertisements | Tags: ,

fhmgermany
“98 percent of men don’t see a frog here.” FHM. “Men are like that.”

Gosh, men don’t HAVE to be like that. Maybe it’s ads like THIS that are encouraging men that it’s OK to be like that?
via

And then there’s this…
stihl_trim_2
reads “time to trim”
this is so not ok! it even says they’re “little!?” why is this ok?!
via

And I tried to post this video but I am a novice…
It’s really really weird and I am offended.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Personally, I’m offended by the fact that they spelled lacy wrong.

Comment by Alex O.

It took me a while to see what 98% of men see right off the bat.. I was pretty confused. I see it now though..

Comment by Jackie




Leave a Reply

