SAMMY LIF


Doritos and more Pepsi!
February 24, 2009, 7:53 pm
Filed under: Advertisements, Commentary | Tags: , , ,

doritosperu
via
I find this kinda yucky. I don’t want Doritos anywhere near my lady business. That spreads diseases. And once you learn about how women are “sectioned off” in ads, and shown only in pieces, you notice it everywhere. It’s from Peru and it means something like “Return to summer. Much hotter, less clothes. Try a summer”

___
pepsilogoblowatlife

I like this, because the every time I see that new logo (on my Pepsi campus!) I hate it more and more. Ugh.
via

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hahaha I like that fat guy pesi logo. I will never look at a pepsi logo again and not see a giant belly. :p

Comment by Jackie




Leave a Reply

